Non-Emergency: (603) 594-3500   •   For All Emergencies Dial 911

The Official Website of the Nashua Police Department - Nashua, NH - Police Commissioners / Meetings
NASHUA POLICE COMMISSION MEETINGS 2020
Meetings are normally held on the fourth Monday of each month beginning at 5:30 p.m. in the classroom at the Nashua Police Department. Due to conflicts in the schedules of the individual Police Commissioners, some dates or times may need to be changed. However, advanced notice will be given according to RSA 91-A:2.

Tentative Meeting Dates for 2020


Monday, January 27, 2020


Monday, February 24, 2020


Monday, March 23, 2020


Monday, April 27, 2020


Tuesday, May 26, 2020


Monday, June 22, 2020


No meeting in July


Monday, August 24, 2020


Monday, September 28, 2020


Monday, October 26, 2020


Monday, November 23, 2020


Monday, December 21, 2020




Meeting notices posted HERE